Project management award winners

This year’s winners are:

Entity Group Emerging Project Manager of the Year

Catherine Cumpstone – Statistics New Zealand, Wellington

IAG New Zealand Project Manager of the Year
Nick Regos – Impact Project Management, Christchurch

PMINZ Project of the Year

Methanex NZ Ltd – Motunui 01 Restart Project

PMINZ Public Sector Project of the Year

Auckland Council – Tepid Baths Redevelopment

Quest Serviced Apartments Volunteer of the Year
Patricia Jennings – Wellington

Visited 14 times, 1 visit(s) today

Business benefits of privacy

Privacy Week (13-17 May) is a great time to consider the importance of privacy and to help ensure you and your company have good privacy practices in place, writes Privacy

Read More »
Close Search Window