At the NZTE International Business Awards:
1 Judges’ Supreme Award winner, Beca. From left to right: Bob
Durant, Andrew Wilson, Keith Reynolds (CEO), Paul White (MD), Gerry Brownlee (Minister Economic Development), Graeme Roberts, Jon Mayson (chair NZTE) and Simon Valter. 2 Emerging International Business Leader award winner Mark Eglinton with Peter Townsend, chief executive Canterbury Employers’ Chamber of Commerce.
Top 200 Sponsors Evening hosted by Simon Gault at Euro in Auckland. 3 Left to right: Solange Francois
(Singapore Airlines) with Marlen Smith (Kensington Swan). 4 Left to right: Corallie Eagle and Sarah MacDonald (Eagle Technology). 5 Left to right: Angela Johansson (Kensington Swan) with Karen Torjussen and Fiona Massey (Deloitte). 6 Left to right: John
Mackinder (Ngatarawa Wines) with Reg Birchfield (RJ Media).?

Visited 6 times, 1 visit(s) today
Close Search Window