Mediaweb’s Most Reputable Organisations awards luncheon was held at Auckland’s Harbourside Restaurant on September 10:
1 Outside Harbourview restaurant, from left, Andrew Mackmurdie of Hay Group, Toni Myers of Mediaweb, Gavin Law of Kiwibank, Major Heather Rodwell of the Salvation Army, Commissioner Howard Broad of the NZ Police and Air New Zealand’s Rob Fyfe. 2 Hay Group partner Andrew Mackmurdie presents certificate to Kiwibank senior business manager, Auckland central Gavin Law. 3 Rob Fyfe CEO of Air New Zealand and NZ Management publisher Toni Myers. 4 Salvation Army Divisional Commander Major Heather Rodwell and NZ Management publisher Toni Myers. 5 Police Commissioner Howard Broad accepts the certificate.

Westpac Enterprise North Shore
Business Excellence Awards, North Shore Events Centre, September 3
6 Eco Insulation Excellence in Design, Research & Development Award, from left, Tal Eyal, Mike Eyal, Michael Winn (Secured Signing) and Greg Sweeney (Eco Insul). 7 Benefitz Best Startup, from left, Annie Wentworth, David Wentworth (The Wharf) and Aidan Bennett (Benefitz). 8 Supreme winner EasiYo Products, from left, Richard Trussler, Sandra Sweetman, Paul O’Brien (EasiYo Products) and Ian Blair (Westpac New Zealand).

Westpac Manukau Business Excellence Awards, TelstraClear Pacific Events Centre, September 17:
9 The team from Bluebirds Foods were showered with streamers as they were announced Supreme Winners. 10 Manukau Young Businessperson of the Year, Tim Guy from Boardertown (left) and Mayor Len Brown. 11 NZ Management editor Brenda Ward and Bruce Ward of United Group. 12 MC
Carol Hirschfield.

Visited 6 times, 1 visit(s) today

A focus on culture

Rabobank’s 520-plus New Zealand employees work from 27 locations – places like Ashburton, Pukekohe and Feilding and from a purpose-built head office in Hamilton. Its employees are proud of the

Read More »
Close Search Window